Uranium Participation Corp.

Uranium Concentrate Investment

$3.62  even



Paul J. Bennett (2,4)


Thomas Hayslett (2)


Jeff Kennedy (2)


Garth MacRae (3,4,5)


Ganpat Mani (3)


Dorothy Sanford (3)

(2) Member of the Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee
(3) Member of the Audit Committee
(4) Member of the Compensation Committee
(5) Chair, Audit Committee
(6) Chairman of the Board
Show printable version of '' in a New Window